Construction Materials Alberta, AB

Construction Materials Calgary, AB Location

CONTACT:

Tel: 403-262-1008
Fax: 403-262-1018

HOURS:

Mon-Fri: 7:00am-4:30pm
Sat-Sun: Closed

CALGARY TEAM MEMBERS:

Chad Trca, General Operations Manager
ctrca@proline-construction.com

Kayla Cummings, Inside Sales
kcummings@proline-construction.com

Jason Bevis, Inside Sales
jbevis@proline-construction.com

Ron Forsyth, Operations Manager
rforsyth@proline-construction.com

Diane Vernon, Customer Service Rep
dvernon@proline-construction.com

Mike Seggewiss, Technical Sales Rep
mseggewiss@proline-construction.com

Zach Farrar, Technical Sales Rep
zfarrar@proline-construction.com

Building Supplies Edmonton, AB Location

CONTACT:

Tel: 780-454-1008
Fax: 780-454-1018

HOURS:

Mon-Fri: 7:00am-4:00pm
Sat-Sun: Closed

EDMONTON TEAM MEMBERS:

Erik Schilling, Branch Manager
eschilling@proline-construction.com

Laura Madarash, Inside Sales
lmadarash@proline-construction.com

Tom Cooke, Technical Sales Rep
tcooke@proline-construction.com

Our Mission

“To provide quality products and great service to our business partners, with the goal of enhancing our businesses through open and honest relationships.”

Discover the Pro-Line Advantage

CONTACT US