Construction Materials Calgary, AB Location

CONTACT:

Tel: 403-262-1008
Fax: 403-262-1018

HOURS:

Mon-Fri: 7:00am-4:00pm
Sat-Sun: Closed

CALGARY TEAM MEMBERS:

Corey Sommerfield, Branch Manager
csommerfeld@proline-construction.com

David Bevis, Customer Service Representative
dbevis@proline-construction.com

Meghan Dias, Customer Service Representative
mdias@proline-construction.com

Nic DiPasquale, Customer Service Representative
ndipasquale@proline-construction.com

Trevor Potipco, Customer Service Representative
tpotipco@proline-construction.com

Keith Montgomery, Technical Sales Rep
kmontgomery@proline-construction.com

Mike Seggewiss, Regional Sales Director AB
mseggewiss@proline-construction.com

Jason Bevis, Operations Supervisor
jbevis@proline-construction.com

Chad Trca, General Operations Manager
ctrca@proline-construction.com

Our Mission

“To provide quality products and great service to our business partners, with the goal of enhancing our businesses through open and honest relationships.”

Discover the Pro-Line Advantage

CONTACT US