Building Supplies Surrey, BC Location

CONTACT:

Tel: 604-596-3787
Fax: 604-596-4559

HOURS:

Mon-Fri: 6:00am-4:30pm
Sat: CLOSED

SURREY TEAM MEMBERS:

Andy Mrak
amrak@proline-construction.com

David Schaffer, General Sales Manager
dschaffer@proline-construction.com

Nowell Williams, Branch Manager
nwilliams@proline-construction.com

Kamal Badesha, Assistant Manager
kbadesha@proline-construction.com

Dave Kibsey, Technical Sales Rep
dkibsey@proline-construction.com

Vic Chettiar, Inside Sales
vchettiar@proline-construction.com

Don Ewing, Inside Sales
dewing@proline-construction.com

Our Mission

“To provide quality products and great service to our business partners, with the goal of enhancing our businesses through open and honest relationships.”

Discover the Pro-Line Advantage

CONTACT US