Surrey2018-08-13T05:30:22+00:00

Surrey, BC Location

ADDRESS:

13385 Comber Way,
Surrey, BC. V3W 5V8

CONTACT:

Tel: 604-596-3787
Fax: 604-596-4559

HOURS:

Mon-Fri: 6:00am-5:00pm
Sat: 6:00am – Noon

SURREY TEAM MEMBERS:

Andy Mrak
amrak@proline-construction.com

David Schaffer, General Sales Manager
dschaffer@proline-construction.com

Daniel Schilling, Procurement & Purchasing Corporately
dschilling@proline-construction.com

Kirsten Mrak, Operations Manager
kmrak@proline-construction.com

Andrew Willson, Purchasing
awillson@proline-construction.com

Chrystal Shaw, Technical Sales Rep
cshaw@proline-construction.com

Dave Bentroudi, Technical Sales Rep
dbentroudi@proline-construction.com

Dave Kibsey, Technical Sales Rep
dkibsey@proline-construction.com

Ron Van Berkel, Technical Support Manager
rvanberkel@proline-construction.com

Our Mission Statement

“To provide quality products and great service to our business partners, with the goal of enhancing our businesses through open and honest relationships.”

Discover the Pro-Line Advantage

CONTACT US