Building Supplies Surrey, BC Location

CONTACT:

Tel: 604-596-3787
Fax: 604-596-4559

HOURS:

Mon-Fri: 6:00am-4:30pm
Sat: CLOSED

SURREY TEAM MEMBERS:

Suresh Deo, Branch Manager
sdeo@proline-construction.com

Kamalpreet Badesha, Assistant Branch Manager
kbadesha@proline-construction.com

Arjun Beri, Customer Service Representative
aberi@proline-construction.com

Vick Chettiar, Customer Service Representative
vchettiar@proline-construction.com

Don Ewing, Customer Service Representative
dewing@proline-construction.com

Simran Simran, Customer Service Representative
simran@proline-construction.com

Dave Kibsey, Technical Sales Rep
dkibsey@proline-construction.com

David Rinker, Outside Sales
drinker@proline-construction.com

Sara Garbutt,  Technical Sales Coordinator
sgarbutt@proline-construction.com

David Bentroudi, Regional Sales Director BC
dbentroudi@proline-construction.com

Roger Parker, General Sales Manager
rparker@proline-construction.com

Andy Mrak
amrak@proline-construction.com

Our Mission

“To provide quality products and great service to our business partners, with the goal of enhancing our businesses through open and honest relationships.”

Discover the Pro-Line Advantage

CONTACT US